Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great experience at roy Foss! Terrence was great to deal with. Friendly, outgoing. Pleasure doing business with you . Purchased a 2022 gmc elevation x31 so far 👌.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Let me just start by saying RYAN is the best sales guy you got there!!!! I have purchased from Ryan 2 separate times and let me just tell you the way he deals with me is stellar the stars are all for Ryan!!!!!!!if I can offer zero stars to others within the sales process I would, Ryan truly saved a lot of employees in there face. Every experience I felt like I was speaking to a friend a and I can just sit and kick it I can let him know what I want and what I am willing to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience, Terrence is a great salesman explained everything hopeful, I bought two Cadillacs from him and both times great service,what an amazing person

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I had a 10/10 experience, the entire team is very welcoming, friendly and professional. Special thanks for sales person Bill Cheng, one of the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Bill Cheng is my sales person, he is quite easy to deal with, very friendly guy with professional knowledge. The whole process was very smooth!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Sale person Bill Cheng is very friendly and professional, It is pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

A nice guy named Bill Cheung is a warm-hearted and professional one. I got satisfing consulations from him, for many times. He is very patient and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Deal with Bill Cheng is pleasant, he is quite friendly, professional and patient!! Recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My six week search ended once Keenan McClure took over! In a tight market with a very specific make and model in mind. Keenan was able to locate exactly what I asked for and had it shipped 300km, licensed and ready for pickup in less than a week! He is a great communicator, honest and knowledgable and will definitely go that extra mile for you too! Raymond

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I have always dealt with Terrence Carvalho, he is an absolute professional and a pleasure to deal. A++++ Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I picked up an Escalade from Bill CHENG August last year, it was a smooth process. After that, he always help me with my appointments for service since my English is not very good! He is quite patient to me, just want to thank him. I will recommend him to everyone I know if they need a GM vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great service Aldo has been excellent and always makes sure that his clients are taken care of. I would definitely recommend Royfoss and Aldo 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

After searching high and low, me and my wife finally found what we were looking for and that is all thanks to Ryan. Being in sales myself I can reassure you that Ryan really knows how put the customer first. From the first interaction he made us feel comfortable with our options and even provided honest opinions about our choices. Would highly recommend Roy Foss and especially Ryan for all your cadillac needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Terrence Thank you!!! Amazing conversation, was able to ask inquisitive questions that ultimately helped me make my choice. Empathetic and honest, thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I’ve previously had poor customer service when buying a car from other dealerships and I’m amazed at the service Terrence provided. He made the buying process relaxing and easy for me. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Terrence!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Five Star and more! We had an excellent time with Terrence Carvalho. He took the time to go over all the details and was always eager to help answer all the questions we had. There was no pressure and just good information we needed to make our purchasing decision. He was very knowledgeable and informative and if he didn't know something he would go the extra mile to find out for us. This was our second time purchasing here and he was always very responsive even by text/whatsapp. Always returned calls and was always on top of everything. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Was in the area shopping around for some cars when I came to this dealership. I was met by Ryan who was super welcoming and very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend this dealership and definitely recommend asking for Ryan for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent service by Terrence! Great character and customer service!! Sold us an Escalade.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I had an Exceptional experience at Royfoss. Any question or concerns I had, Terrence would answer with respect and honesty leaving me with no doubt!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Bought a car from Ryan was a great experience


Leave Us A Review