Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

2021 Cadillac 4cil turbo what’s the price of it

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Well organized, Ready to help, Fast and straight forward, I need to appreciate Castel the Sale advisor, who did a great job from beginning to the end. Explaining the details and answering all questions thoroughly, made this experience stress free for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very good service, very thoughtful, must recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great dealership to deal with, no sales pressure, easy to deal with Bill, Phil and Jessica make buying a Suv an easy pleasant experience Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great experience even with the long lead times for cars right now. Vince, Terrance, Randy and Jessica are all stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My experience with Cadillac Roy Foss in Woodbridge was seamless Our sales ambassador Ryan Lucknauth was very professional and very informative. He made us feel comfortable and was able to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured to make a decision . I highly recommend Woodbridge Roy Foss for anyone looking for a GM product

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

They are very professional and friendly. I will do business in the future again with them most definitely

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Cadillac XT4 from Terrence Carvalho at Roy Foss Woodbridge. Terrence was very polite and knowledgeable - a great pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied every step of the way. What an amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I have been buying my vehicles from Roy Foss Woodbridge for many, many years now and have always had an amazing experience. Specifically, I have always dealt with Jack D and Alex D as they are extremely knowledgeable regarding what vehicle would be best for me, vehicle options, and buying vs leasing. The keep you in the loop at every interaction and are always happy to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend seeing either one of these two as well as recommend Roy Foss Woodbridge to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Terrence is just amazing salesperson. So happy that I bought my Xt4 from him. He was on point on everything 👏

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Fantastic place, Very good people.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Emmanuel greets me with prompt service and a smile, Cristina is also very helpful with good maintenance recommendations and willing to help when I've needed assistance.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Amazing customer service. Thank you Christina

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Roy Foss Cadillac Woodbridge was a pleasure to deal with when leasing our 2021 XT6. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

These guys are awsome I am now on my 3rd truck with them, after sales service is great too.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Absolutely great service. Thank you for everything! A huge thank you to Riyan, Vince and Max great service. Can’t wait to drive my Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

O Miguel não me vendeu um carro! Ele, na verdade, procurou entender todo o cenário das minhas necessidades, minha realidade financeira, meus objetivos e fez mais que uma venda. Ele fez uma ASSESSORIA. De brinde, fiz um ótimo negócio comprando um carro. É um cara que te ouve, te explica e organiza para que a compra te traga o melhor custo-benefício. Recomendo de olhos fechados 1000x.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Terrence was your typical charming salesman. With a few obstacles we finally came to a win win conclusions. Terrance was on point in returning my calls addressing all my questions. I love my XT4.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great service from the minute you walk in to when you pick up your vehicle . Been a royfoss client for over a century!! VitaMarie Ferrari Vita2sell

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Peter was very helpful and friendly with us......will recommend him to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Just purchased a new Cadillac we were so happy with the professional service that my wife went back next week to purchase her new vehicle. Very professional ,orga,clean,fastens friendly Thanks for the service john d were are pleased

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Excellent service and very nice and professional staff !

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Alex is by far one of the most trust worthy, reliable individuals I have ever dealt with, I have now purchased 16 vehicles from him and wouldn’t think twice about going anywhere but to Roy Woodbridge because of the quality of service he provides. If you expect good customer service I strongly suggest going to see Alex, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Alex and Jack Djogovic are the reason why I will be a life long customer at Royfoss. They treat me like family and I truly see them that way as well. My first purchase was the 2017 Escalade and my second now the 2021 Escalade and I could honestly say they’ve only become better at what they do as the years went on. Great people, better dealership. If you go, you will not be disappointed! 5 star all the way

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

This place is amazing. Extremely helpful, and respectful. Ryan, Ross and Alex were the best sales people I've met at any Cadillac dealership. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Enjoyed every moment buying my new Malibu. Larry is such a great salesman and he made the sale quick and easy. The manager made the experience a fun one. Loved his personality.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

We went to this dealership to purchase a new Escalade, we were greeted by Terrance and were allowed to go on a test drive, the ride was phenomenal, we wanted delivery in 2 days however they said it would take a week at least, Terrance pulled through and gave us the car on Monday, keep in mind we purchased it on Friday. So far it has been amazing, the service is great and we hope to purchase another vehicle from them soon.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Miguel is our dealer. Honest and no pretensions.He was so helpful in dealing, explain and answers every question that we had. We had the smooth process and tried his best in help us to get into what we ask for. Upon arriving at the Office employees are accommodating and asked politely about appointments.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great service! Jack and Alexander were a pleasure to deal with! Highly recommend Roy Foss Woodbridge!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Such a comfortable and pleasant experience from start to finish! Terrence Carvalho was patient and great to work with. We voiced our needs, he found the car. Recently renovated, highly recommend the Vaughan location.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Exceptional customer service. Need a vehicle? GO SEE ALDO AND THE TEAM!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great service..!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They are THE BEST. The most helping employees and the dealership. I wish i could give them more stars and appreciation, they go beyond the limits to help a person(personally and professionally) 😇 thanking you is not enough for me to appreciate Ryan and the cadillac team. But you guys are the best

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

My experience at Roy Foss Cadillac was beyond sensational, friendly staff, and very welcoming. Terrence was extremely helpful and very charming, answered all my questions and made my purchase very easy and comfortable. Amazing service .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Best customer service and service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great service good people. If you are in the market to purchase a new vehicle this dealership should be on your list to check out. My vehicle was ready for delivery on and looks amazing Thanks Phil for all your help and great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Great place.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Everything was great but no coffees or anything, and I bought a car... Cash. All I got was a car. I know covid... But a paper coffee cup and a nespresso solves that issue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020

Roy Foss has a great team of hard working people who goes the extra length to help their clients

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Roy foss is a great place to lease or buy a vehicle from very friendly staff.my salesperson john DiNardo is a great guy know his stuff

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Top notch Service Department, Luigi is my Advisor and he is just wonderful to deal with, knowledgeable and professional. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Always great, very knowledgeable service staff and I always get my car back within the time and cost promised.


Leave Us A Review